Split EP (with Fury Things)

by Fury Things & Brilliant Beast

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




released March 13, 2015

Fury Things:
Kyle Werstein - Guitar, Vocals
Devon Torrey Bryant - Bass, Vocals
Andrew Carson - Drums

Tracks written and performed by Fury Things. Recorded in October of 2014 at Acrylic Fabricators by Jonny Records and FURY THINGS.

Brilliant Beast:
Hannah Porter - Guitar, Vocals
Jordan Porter - Guitar, Vocals
Mark N. Kartarik - Bass
Eric Whalen - Drums

"No Fate" written and performed by Brilliant Beast published by Future Fictions (ASCAP). "Heaven" written by David Byrne and Jerry Harrison (Talking Heads) published by Bleu Disque Music (ASCAP), arranged by Brilliant Beast. Recorded September 2014 at Old Blackberry Way, engineered and mixed by Neil Weir.

Mastered by Bruce Templeton at Magneto Mastering.

Guilt Ridden Pop gilt061




Brilliant Beast Minneapolis, Minnesota

Brilliant Beast is a fuzzy shoegaze band from Minneapolis. Led by sibling dual-vocalists Hannah (vocals, guitar) and Jordan Porter (vocals, guitar) and anchored by the rhythm section of Ronnie Lee (bass) and Eric Whalen (drums), they spit out jams ranging from short garage heavy snarls to clanging & cavernous dirges. It gets loud. ... more


contact / help

Contact Brilliant Beast

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code